love and hate

There’s a fine line between love and hate. And I’ve crossed both. You may love something today but who knows, someday you’ll hate it. We don’t know. I don’t know. You don’t know. Paul The Octopus also doesn’t know. Only God knows what will happen tomorrow.

When I said to myself that this thing, or that thing’s going to be damn boring or uninteresting at all, things always turned-up 360 degrees. How God beautifully turns thing the way it suits each other. Then there are things that I pray and hope to be reality, still remains a dream. Maybe it’s way too good to be true.

Most of the time, I seldom get what I want but I get what I need. Sometimes, there’s thing that I love very much and I keep chasing for it, and at the end of the day it all gone. Gone with the wind. Why? Because I was not meant to be with the thing that I thought I supposed to be. It’s all destined.

Life is beautiful, indeed.

“When I was just a little girl, I asked my mother what will I be?
Will I be pretty? Will I be rich?
This is what she said to me.
Que sera sera, whatever will be will be,
The future is not ours to see.”

-quoted from somewhere-

8 responses

    • li en : of kos la, paul glemer masa world cup fever je. kita hanya mampu merancang tapi Allah tetap sebaik-baik perancang. redha lagi better la dari pasrah kan.

Leave a Reply

